Town of West Point Municipal Government

The Town Board is made up of 5 elected members: a Chairman and 4 Supervisors.  The Town also has  an elected Clerk and Treasurer.  Each elected member holds office for 2 years with the Chairman, 1st & 2nd Supervisors, Clerk and Treasurer elected in odd numbered years and the 3rd and 4th Supervisors elected in even number years.

Monthly board meetings are held at the Town Hall at 7:00 pm on the second Thursday of each month.  The public is invited and encouraged to attend.

West Point Town Hall
N2114 Rausch Road
Lodi, WI 53555

Ashley Nedeau-Owen

Board Chairman
(608) 381-1414

Renee Nair

Board 1st Supervisor
(608) 592-1617

Gordon Carncross

Board 2rd Supervisor
(608) 592-4063

Karmin Enge

Board 3rd Supervisor
(608) 206-7722

Matt Zeman

Board 4th Supervisor
(608) 577-7890

Kevin Kessler

Columbia County Board Supervisor
Supervisory District 28
Wards 1, 2 and 3 of Town of West Point

N2326 Trails End
Lodi, WI 53555
(608) 712-7099